45 Regional Finals take place at venues throughout the year across the UK and Europe from April until October with the Champions Week Finals taking place in November.

Champions Week Finals Venue - Cadiz, Spain

Alcaidesa Links Resort, Cadiz, Spain

Regional Finals Dates & Venues

The Hertfordshire GC, Herts Image Golf Organiser
The Hertfordshire GC, Herts
Sunday 31st March 2019
Meyrick Park GC, Dorset Image Golf Organiser
Meyrick Park GC, Dorset
Saturday 6th April 2019
Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales Image Golf Organiser
Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales
Sunday 19th May 2019
Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks
Saturday 20th April 2019
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey Image Golf Organiser
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Sunday 28th April 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Tytherington GC, Cheshire Image Golf Organiser
Tytherington GC, Cheshire
Saturday 11th May 2019
Stonebridge GC, Warks Image Golf Organiser
Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 12th May 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Chartham Park GC, W.Sussex Image Golf Organiser
Chartham Park GC, W.Sussex
Sunday 14th July 2019
Otley GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Otley GC, W. Yorks
Monday 29th July 2019
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland Image Golf Organiser
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland
Monday 5th August 2019
Sunday 6th October 2019
Branston GC, Staffs Image Golf Organiser
Branston GC, Staffs
Sunday 18th August 2019
Romsey GC, Hants Image Golf Organiser
Romsey GC, Hants
Sunday 15th September 2019
Tudor Park GC, Kent Image Golf Organiser
Tudor Park GC, Kent
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex Image Golf Organiser
Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex
Friday 23rd August 2019
The Bedford GC, Beds Image Golf Organiser
The Bedford GC, Beds
Sunday 25th August 2019
Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset Image Golf Organiser
Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset
Monday 26th August 2019
Reading GC, Berks Image Golf Organiser
Reading GC, Berks
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Telford GC, Shropshire Image Golf Organiser
Telford GC, Shropshire
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire Image Golf Organiser
Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire
Thursday 29th August 2019
Kendal GC, Cumbria Image Golf Organiser
Kendal GC, Cumbria
Friday 30th August 2019
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland Image Golf Organiser
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Saturday 31st August 2019
Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland Image Golf Organiser
Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland
Sunday 29th September 2019
Middlesbrough GC, N. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Middlesbrough GC, N. Yorks
Sunday 1st September 2019
Garforth GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Garforth GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Pyle & Kenfig GC, S. Wales Image Golf Organiser
Pyle & Kenfig GC, S. Wales
Sunday 8th September 2019
Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 20th October 2019
Ingestre Park GC, Staffs Image Golf Organiser
Ingestre Park GC, Staffs
Tuesday 29th October 2019
The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire Image Golf Organiser
The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Drayton Park GC, Staffs Image Golf Organiser
Drayton Park GC, Staffs
Friday 26th July 2019