45 Regional Finals take place at venues throughout the year across the UK and Europe from March until October with the Champions Week Finals taking place in November.

Champions Week Finals Venue - Cadiz, Spain

Alcaidesa Links Resort, Cadiz, Spain

Regional Finals Dates & Venues

Lingfield Park GC, Surrey Image Golf Organiser
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Sunday 21st June 2020
Sunday 12th July 2020
Sunday 2nd August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Meyrick Park GC, Dorset Image Golf Organiser
Meyrick Park GC, Dorset
West Essex GC, London Image Golf Organiser
West Essex GC, London
Sunday 28th June 2020
Lancaster GC, Lancashire Image Golf Organiser
Lancaster GC, Lancashire
Wednesday 1st July 2020
Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks
Thursday 2nd July 2020
Stonebridge GC, Warks Image Golf Organiser
Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 5th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Copthorne GC, W. Sussex Image Golf Organiser
Copthorne GC, W. Sussex
Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales Image Golf Organiser
Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Tytherington GC, Cheshire Image Golf Organiser
Tytherington GC, Cheshire
Saturday 4th July 2020
Branston GC, Staffs Image Golf Organiser
Branston GC, Staffs
The Hermitage GC, Dublin Image Golf Organiser
The Hermitage GC, Dublin
Thursday 6th August 2020
Drayton Park GC, Staffs Image Golf Organiser
Drayton Park GC, Staffs
Otley GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Otley GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 26th July 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Cotswold Club Chipping Norton, Oxon Image Golf Organiser
Cotswold Club Chipping Norton, Oxon
Monday 27th July 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland Image Golf Organiser
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland
Monday 3rd August 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020
Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset Image Golf Organiser
Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset
Sunday 9th August 2020
Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex Image Golf Organiser
Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Reading GC, Berks Image Golf Organiser
Reading GC, Berks
Sunday 4th October 2020
Tudor Park GC, Kent Image Golf Organiser
Tudor Park GC, Kent
Tuesday 18th August 2020
The Bedford GC, Beds Image Golf Organiser
The Bedford GC, Beds
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Telford GC, Shropshire Image Golf Organiser
Telford GC, Shropshire
Monday 24th August 2020
Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire Image Golf Organiser
Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire
Monday 26th October 2020
Middlesbrough GC, N. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Middlesbrough GC, N. Yorks
Friday 28th August 2020
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland Image Golf Organiser
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Sunday 30th August 2020
Leeds GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Leeds GC, W. Yorks
Monday 31st August 2020
The Shropshire GC, Shropshire Image Golf Organiser
The Shropshire GC, Shropshire
Saturday 5th September 2020
Bolton Old Links GC, Lancashire Image Golf Organiser
Bolton Old Links GC, Lancashire
Sunday 6th September 2020
Romsey GC, Hants Image Golf Organiser
Romsey GC, Hants
Saturday 27th June 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Pyle & Kenfig GC, S. Wales Image Golf Organiser
Pyle & Kenfig GC, S. Wales
Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland Image Golf Organiser
Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland
Sunday 27th September 2020
Hinckley GC, Leicester Image Golf Organiser
Hinckley GC, Leicester
Sunday 11th October 2020
Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks Image Golf Organiser
Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 18th October 2020
The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire Image Golf Organiser
The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire
Sunday 25th October 2020