45 Regional Finals take place at venues throughout the year across the UK and Europe from March until October with the Champions Week Finals taking place in November.

Champions Week Finals Venue - Cadiz, Spain

Alcaidesa Links Resort, Cadiz, Spain

Regional Finals Dates & Venues

Sunday 27th March 2022 Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Saturday 2nd April 2022 Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 10th April 2022 Preston GC, Lancs
Monday 11th April 2022 Stanmore GC, Middlesex
Sunday 17th April 2022 Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks
Sunday 1st May 2022 Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Sunday 8th May 2022 Tytherington GC, Cheshire
Sunday 15th May 2022 Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 3rd July 2022 The Hermitage GC, Dublin
Friday 22nd July 2022 Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks
Monday 25th July 2022 Burford Golf Club, Oxon
Sunday 31st July 2022 Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 31st July 2022 Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Tuesday 9th August 2022 Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex
Sunday 14th August 2022 Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset
Monday 15th August 2022 Llantrisant & Pontyclun GC
Monday 22nd August 2022 Caversham GC, Berks
Thursday 25th August 2022 Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire
Friday 26th August 2022 Middlesbrough GC, N. Yorks
Sunday 28th August 2022 Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Monday 29th August 2022 Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Sunday 4th September 2022 Bolton Old Links GC, Lancashire
Sunday 11th September 2022 Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 11th September 2022 Otley GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 18th September 2022 Romsey GC, Hants
Sunday 18th September 2022 Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales
Sunday 25th September 2022 Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Leeds GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 9th October 2022 Hinckley GC, Leicester
Sunday 16th October 2022 Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 23rd October 2022 The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire
Thursday 27th October 2022 Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Friday 28th October 2022 Tadmarton Heath GC, Oxo.