Find out the latest results from our regional finals


Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Drayton Park GC, Staffs
Friday 26th October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Thursday 25th October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
The Wiltshire GC, Wiltshire
Wednesday 24th October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Ingestre Park GC, Staffs
Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Low Laithes GC, W. Yorks
Monday 22nd October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Longhirst Hall GC, Northumberland
Sunday 21st October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Stonebridge GC, Warks
Saturday 20th October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland
Sunday 7th October 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Garforth GC, W. Yorks
Sunday 16th September 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Pyle & Kenfig GC, S. Wales
Sunday 9th September 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Newburgh GC, Aberdeen, Scotland
Sunday 2nd September 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Saturday 1st September 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Alloa GC, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Saturday 1st September 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Kendal GC, Cumbria
Friday 31st August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Reddish Vale GC, Cheshire
Thursday 30th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Telford GC, Shropshire
Wednesday 29th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Reading GC, Berks
Tuesday 28th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Taunton & Pickeridge GC, Somerset
Monday 27th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
The Bedford GC, Beds
Sunday 26th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Clacton-on-Sea GC, Essex
Friday 24th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Tudor Park GC, Kent
Thursday 23rd August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Romsey GC, Hants
Monday 20th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Branston GC, Staffs
Sunday 19th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Saturday 11th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Dunmurry GC, N. Ireland
Monday 6th August 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Otley GC, W. Yorks
Monday 30th July 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Stonebridge GC, Warks
Sunday 13th May 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Tytherington GC, Cheshire
Saturday 12th May 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Lingfield Park GC, Surrey
Sunday 29th April 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Knaresborough GC, N. Yorks
Saturday 21st April 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Swansea Bay GC, S. Wales
Saturday 21st April 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
Meyrick Park GC, Dorset
Saturday 7th April 2018

Notice: Undefined variable: venue in /mnt/volume1/vhosts/golforganiser.com/httpdocs/layouts/results/view.php on line 32
The Hertfordshire GC, Herts
Sunday 1st April 2018

Result archives

2020 Tournament

2019 Tournament

2018 Tournament